This week on The Vinyl Frontier with Ian Moyes

June 30, 2018


ON THIS WEEK'S SHOW: Wednesday 4th and Sunday 8th July, 7pm-9pm.


New music from Al Ross & The Planets, 3 tracks from John Miles 1976 album Rebel & a stunning track from Norway’s Gentle Knife. There’s vintage tracks from Procol Harum, the Moody Blues & The Strawbs and also an epic Long Un from Mike Rutherford’s 1980 debut album Smallcreep’s Day. Plus fine tunes from Them, Mike Bloomfield & Al Kooper, Lou Reed, Jadis, Typically Tropical and A-Ha.


Don't want to miss out? Click here to view Ian's weekly playlists. 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts